2019

Date:14 Sep, 2021

2019

Friday 12 April The Brook, Southampton
Saturday 13th April Guildhall, Gloucester
Friday 19th April The Old Fire Station, Carlisle
Saturday 20th April Brewery Arts Centre, Kendall
Friday 26th April The Cluny, Newcastle
Saturday 27th April Oran Mor, Glasgow
Friday 3rd May The Junction, Cambridge
Saturday 4th May The Arts Centre, Norwich
Sunday 5th May Islington Assembly Hall, London
Friday 10th May The Roadmender, Northampton
Saturday 11th May Rescue Rooms, Nottingham
Friday 17th May Thelka, Bristol
Saturday 18th May Gorilla, Manchester
Friday 24th May Chinnerys, Southend-on-Sea
Saturday 25th May Stone Valley South, Potters Bar
Friday 28th June Big 7 Festival, Kent
Saturday 29th June Stone Valley North, Stanhope
Sunday 26th May Balcony Bar, Ryde, IOW
Friday 23rd August VFM Rally, Ryde, IOW
Sunday 25th August Concorde 2, Brighton
Saturday 2nd November Under The Bridge, London
Saturday 16th November The Empire, Coventry